ERP Project Team

Steering Committee:

Jade Riley, Mayor's Office, jriley@cityofboise.org
Shawn Miller, Director, Human Resource Department, smiller@cityofboise.org
Debbie Broughton, Director, Finance & Administration Department, dbroughton@cityofboise.org
Neal Oldemeyer, Director, Public Works Department, noldemeyer@cityofboise.org
Garry Beaty, Chief Information Officer, IT, gbeaty@cityofboise.org

Project Manager:

Lisa Schoenfelder, IT, lschoendfelder@cityofboise.org

Change Management Team:

Neal Oldemeyer, PW, noldemeyer@cityofboise.org
Mollie Holt, Parks & Rec, mholt@cityofboise.org
Mike O'Dell, Airport, modell@cityofboise.org
Tonya Wallace, DFA, twallace@cityofboise.org
Carla Miller, HR, clmiller@cityofboise.org
Kenneth Carlsen, HR, kcarlsen@cityofboise.org
Heather Mink, PW, hmink@cityofboise.org

Time Collection Core Project Team:

Kenneth Carlsen, HR, kcarlsen@cityofboise.org
Cathy Prado, DFA, cprado@cityofboise.org
Lynn Shrum, HR, lshrum@cityofboise.org
Wendie Barry, PW, wbarry@cityofboise.org
Jackie Huffman, PW, jhuffman@cityofboise.org
Victor Clifton, IT, vclifton@cityofboise.org
Tina Bianca, Airport, tbianca@cityofboise.org
Debbie Rice, Legal, drice@cityofboise.org
Sue Gross, Police, smgross@cityofboise.org
Kendra Miller, Fire, kgmiller@cityofboise.org
Debbie Allen, Legal, dallen@cityofboise.org
Kim Park, Parks & Rec, kpark@cityofboise.org



Brought to you by the City of Boise